Tour Packages http://www.paryatanpartners.com Tour Packages Wed, 25 Nov 2020 02:15:52 +0530 en-us http://www.paryatanpartners.com Himalayan Harmony Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/himalayan-harmony-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/himalayan-harmony-tour1.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Integral Himalaya Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/integral-himalaya-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/integral-himalaya-tour1.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ruins of Kingdom Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/ruinsof-kingdom-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/ruinsof-kingdom-tour1.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Assam - Shillong Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/assam-shillong-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/assam-shillong-tour1.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days North - East Wildlife Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/north-east-wildlife-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/north-east-wildlife-tour1.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Bhutan The Land Of Thunder Dragon Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/bhutan-the-landof-thunder-dragon-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/bhutan-the-landof-thunder-dragon-tour1.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Innovative Triangle with Pelling Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/innovative-triangle-with-pelling-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/innovative-triangle-with-pelling-tour1.htm Fri, 08 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Innovative Triangle of The East Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/innovative-triangleof-the-east-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/innovative-triangleof-the-east-tour1.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days The Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/the-darjeeling-gangtok-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/the-darjeeling-gangtok-tour1.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Gangtok Lachung Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/gangtok-lachung-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/gangtok-lachung-tour.htm Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Nearest Khangchendzonga Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/nearest-khangchendzonga-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/nearest-khangchendzonga-tour1.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days West Sikkim Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/west-sikkim-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/west-sikkim-tour.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Queen & Kingdom Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/queen-kingdom-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/queen-kingdom-tour1.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Darjeeling with Gangtok & Lachung Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-with-gangtok-lachung-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-with-gangtok-lachung-tour1.htm Wed, 13 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days North Sikkim Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/north-sikkim-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/north-sikkim-tour1.htm Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Sikkim - Kalimpong Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/sikkim-kalimpong-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/sikkim-kalimpong-tour1.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Exotic Himalaya Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/exotic-himalaya-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/exotic-himalaya-tour1.htm Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Shillong Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/shillong-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/shillong-tour.htm Tue, 19 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Shillong Cherrapunjee Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/shillong-cherrapunjee-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/shillong-cherrapunjee-tour1.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Shillong Guwahati Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/shillong-guwahati-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/shillong-guwahati-tour1.htm Thu, 21 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days North East Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/north-east-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/north-east-tour1.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Cultural Arunachal Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/cultural-arunachal-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/cultural-arunachal-tour1.htm Mon, 25 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Assam - Arunachal Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/assam-arunachal-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/assam-arunachal-tour1.htm Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Wildlife Tours Bengal http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/wildlife-tours-bengal.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/wildlife-tours-bengal.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Sikkim Darjeeling Monastic Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/sikkim-darjeeling-monastic-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/sikkim-darjeeling-monastic-tour.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Silk route Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/silk-route-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/silk-route-tour.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Incredible India Trips & Events Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/incredible-india-trips-events-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/incredible-india-trips-events-tour.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Incredible India Trips Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/incredible-india-trips-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/incredible-india-trips-tour.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Incredible India Trips & Events Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/incredible-india-trips-events-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/incredible-india-trips-events-tour1.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Incredible India Trips Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/incredible-india-trips-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/incredible-india-trips-tour1.htm Sat, 07 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Short Escape to Gangtok Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour.htm Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Mesmerizing Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/mesmerizing-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Darjeeling - Kalimpong - Gangtok Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-gangtok-tour.htm Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days North East Delight with Pelling Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/north-east-delight-with-pelling-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/north-east-delight-with-pelling-tour.htm Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Himalayan Bliss Honeymoon Package http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/himalayan-bliss-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/himalayan-bliss-honeymoon-package.htm Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Delightful North East with Pelling Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/delightful-north-east-with-pelling-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/delightful-north-east-with-pelling-tour.htm Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Alpine North Sikkim Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/alpine-north-sikkim-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/alpine-north-sikkim-tour.htm Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Gangtok Kalimpong Darjeeling Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/gangtok-kalimpong-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/gangtok-kalimpong-darjeeling-tour.htm Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Northeast Honeymoon Package http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/northeast-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/northeast-honeymoon-package.htm Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days The Gangtok (Gangtok 3 Night) http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/the-gangtok-gangtok3-night.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/the-gangtok-gangtok3-night.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Integral Himalaya Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/integral-himalaya-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/integral-himalaya-tour.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bagdogra Airport / NJP Railway Station – Darjeeling Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/bagdogra-airport-njp-railway-station-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/bagdogra-airport-njp-railway-station-darjeeling-tour.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days The Gangtok Darjeeling Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/the-gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/the-gangtok-darjeeling-tour.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Nearest Khangchendzonga Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/nearest-khangchendzonga-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/nearest-khangchendzonga-tour.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days West Sikkim Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/west-sikkim-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/west-sikkim-tour1.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Darjeeling with Gangtok & Lachung Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-with-gangtok-lachung-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-with-gangtok-lachung-tour.htm Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Innovative Triangle with Pelling Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/innovative-triangle-with-pelling-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/innovative-triangle-with-pelling-tour.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Innovative Triangle with Lachung Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/innovative-triangle-with-lachung-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/innovative-triangle-with-lachung-tour.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Exotic Himalaya Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/exotic-himalaya-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/exotic-himalaya-tour.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Sikkim Darjeeling Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/sikkim-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/sikkim-darjeeling-tour.htm Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days The Queen of Hills Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/the-queenof-hills-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/the-queenof-hills-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kaziranga with Meghalaya Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/kaziranga-with-meghalaya-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/kaziranga-with-meghalaya-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days The Picturesque Sikkim Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/the-picturesque-sikkim-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/the-picturesque-sikkim-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days The Hill Triangle Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/the-hill-triangle-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/the-hill-triangle-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days The Unexplored North East Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/the-unexplored-north-east-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/the-unexplored-north-east-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Short Escape to Gangtok Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-tour1.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Beautiful Darjeeling Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/beautiful-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/beautiful-darjeeling-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kaziranga Wildlife Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/kaziranga-wildlife-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/kaziranga-wildlife-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Beautiful Shillong with Guwahati Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/beautiful-shillong-with-guwahati-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Magical Manipur Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/magical-manipur-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/magical-manipur-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Bhutan Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/bhutan-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/bhutan-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Peaceful Bhutan Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/peaceful-bhutan-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/peaceful-bhutan-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Amazing Bhutan Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/amazing-bhutan-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/amazing-bhutan-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Sundarbans Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/sundarbans-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/sundarbans-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Ganges Heritage Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/ganges-heritage-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/ganges-heritage-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days North East Delight with Pelling Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/north-east-delight-with-pelling-tour1.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/north-east-delight-with-pelling-tour1.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Darjeeling Gangtok Honeymoon Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Darjeeling Gangtok Pelling Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-pelling-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-pelling-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Sunderban Wilderness Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/sunderban-wilderness-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/sunderban-wilderness-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Gems of North East Tour http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/gemsof-north-east-tour.htm http://www.paryatanpartners.com/tour-packages/gemsof-north-east-tour.htm Thu, 11 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days